Options X Close
We Have 3 Locations To Serve You Better
Westwood West Roxbury
McCracken Automotive Reviews

Share Your Experience with McCracken Automotive Service

We love hearing from you. Over the years, we've collected reviews from satisfied customers across the area. We appreciate everyone who takes the time to write a review, and we look forward to hearing about your experience at our service centers.

We invite you to share your experience. Your words help us continue to create the best experience possible.

"I trust McCracken"

KATHY M. in West Roxbury, MA on 03/31/2017

I feel the charges are reasonable and the work is good . Fortunately McCracken knew of a recall on my Toyato that i had not been aware of. It could have been a very costly problem if McCracken had not brought this to my attention. It is being checked and it is all under warranty! Very appreciative!

Vehicle: Toyota Camry Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 01:00 PM

"Excellent experience again"

JIM C. in West Roxbury, MA on 02/19/2017

For over 15 years Mc Crackens has been my go to garage.. Always fixed properly and on a timely basis. Everyone there handles repairs from initital contact to completion with professionalism and a true sense of getting the job done right the first time. I would suggest to anyone needing repairs, from a minor issue to a major repair to call. There is no reason to look any further..

Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 11:22 AM

"Straight Talk, Exceptional Service by Real Pros"

KALEEL S. in Roslindale, MA on 12/24/2016

As usual, intelligent exceptional and professional service. They fixed a problem two other mechanics (one a VW specialist) could not. Jason is a true gentleman keeping his clients informed every step of the way, and staying with the problem until solved. Can't get better anywhere

Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 10:37 AM

"Quick & thorough"

ERICA B. in West Roxbury, MA on 12/16/2016

I've been getting my car fixed her for about 10 years now and the services has been consistently great over the years!

Vehicle: Honda CR-V Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 06:50 AM

"Site is close to my home and accessible by city bus service."

DONALD F. in Newton Center, MA on 11/24/2016

Long time friends, Jason Brown and Carl provided service on busy days in November. Jason actually filled the tires with air himself and one of the warning lights (for tire pressure) turned off when I drove home. He assured me that the car was safe to drive with VSC lights on, but to return on Tuesday for Carl to solve the problems which he did. A sensor for the VSC and main check lights was ordered and installed on that day. This solved the problems, and I was grateful for the service. None better than Jason and Carl for my 8 year old Toyota with relatively low mileage!

Vehicle: Toyota Avalon Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 05:43 AM

Share Your Review for McCracken Automotive

Cooper Tires Hankook Tires Yokohama Tires Kumho Tires Firestone Tires Bridgestone Tires Goodyear Tires

Contact McCracken Automotive

<-------- This product is not currently licensed. Please license this product by clicking here. -------->


Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven